Call
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-15 of 37 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Michael Kaeshammer Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Walsh Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Joel Plaskett Friday, July 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

William Prince Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ralph + Lina Friday, July 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ralph + Lina Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ralph + Lina Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Natalie MacMaster Friday, July 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Jim Cuddy Band Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nathaniel Dett Chorale Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gord Sinclair Friday, July 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Algonquin Theatre

Event 1-15 of 37 displayed